no_NO
Hold the "Ctrl" key down. Press "+" (plus) to zoom in or "-" (minus) to zoom out.

Faculty of Health Sciences

Student advisors are responsible for issues relating to their respective study programmes.

They can help you with issues such as:

  • Approval and recognition
  • Problems with your studies
  • Leave of absence from your studies
  • Illness
  • Changing your individual education plan or changing to part-time studies
  • Delays in progression and extensions of entitlement to study
  • Changing courses
  • Withdrawing from your studies

General enquiries: helsefag@uis.no
Phone: 51 83 41 00

Study advisor for BA in nursing
Francois Xavier Constantin-Jonsson  (1st year)
E-mail: francois.x.constantin-jonsson@uis.no
Phone: 51832891

Rebecca Adele Esaiassen (2nd and 3rd year)
E-Mail: rebecca.a.esaiassen@uis.no
Phone: 51831421

Study advisor for BA in Paramedic, MA in Midwifery and MA in Prehospital critical care

Katrine Maritvold
E-mail: katrine.maritvold@uis.no
Phone: 51 83 37 13

Study advisor for MA in Substance Abuse and Mental Health Work, Health Science - Master's Degree Programme and Public Health Nursing - Master

Marte Knudsen
marte.knudsen@uis.no
​Phone: 51834494

Study advisor for Advanced Practice Nursing - Master's degree

Francois Xavier Constantin-Jonsson
E-mail: francois.x.constantin-jonsson@uis.no
Phone: 51832891

Study advisor for Cancer Nursing - Advanced Education Programme

Cathrine Sneberg
E-mail: cathrine.sneberg@uis.no
Phone: 51832719

Camilla Aasmundsen Jensen
E-mail: camilla.jensen@uis.no
Tlf: 51 83 25 48