no_NO
Hold the "Ctrl" key down. Press "+" (plus) to zoom in or "-" (minus) to zoom out.

Faculty of Science and Technology

Student advisors are responsible for issues relating to their respective study programmes.

They can help you with issues such as:

  • Approval and recognition
  • Problems with your studies
  • Leave of absence from your studies
  • Illness
  • Changing your individual education plan or changing to part-time studies
  • Delays in progression and extensions of entitlement to study
  • Changing courses
  • Withdrawing from your studies

Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Computer Science

Patricia Retamal
Phone: 51 83 17 26
E-mail: patricia.retamal@uis.no

Department of Chemistry, Bioscience and Environmental Engineering

Environmental Technology

Eli Drange Vee
Phone: 51 83 17 39
E-mail: eli.d.vee@uis.no

Department of Safety, Economics and Planning

Risk Management

Stine Thu Johannessen
Phone: 51 83 17 15
E-mail: stine.t.johannessen@uis.no

Department of Mechanical and Structural Engineering and Materials Science 

Marine and Offshore Technology
Industrial Asset Management

Sheryl Josdal
Phone: 51 83 17 47
E-mail: sheryl.josdal@uis.no

Marianne Sun May Per
Phone: 51 83 21 59
E-mail: Marianne.s.per@uis.no

Department of Energy and Petroleum Engineering

Petroleum Engineering

Anita Malde
Phone: 51 83 17 04
E-mail: anita.malde@uis.no

Petroleum Geosciences Engineering

Rebecca Adele Esaiassen
Phone: 51 83 14 21
E-mail: rebecca.a.esaiassen@uis.no